phone 74 855 32 51

Przedstawiciele handlowi

   PRZEDSTAWICIELE HANDLOWI

   Województwo Zachodnio-pomorskie

   Jacek Dul

   604 643 958

   jacek.dul@weha.pl

   Województwo Pomorskie

   Marcin Laren

   692 489 354    marcin.laren@weha.pl

   Województwo Warmińsko-mazurskie

  

   748553251

   weha@weha.pl

   Województwo Podlaskie
 
   748553251
   weha@weha.pl
  Województwo Mazowieckie    Dariusz Drohomirecki    662 333 149    dariusz.drohomirecki@weha.pl
  Województwo Kujawsko-pomorskie    Marcin Laren
   692 489 354    marcin.laren@weha.pl
   Województwo Wielkopolskie    Jacek Dul    604 643 958    jacek.dul@weha.pl
   Województwo Lubuskie    Jacek Dul    604 643 958    jacek.dul@weha.pl
   Województwo Dolnośląskie    Dominik Fornal    660 412 173    dominik.fornal@weha.pl
   Województwo Opolskie    Zbigniew Pyrsch    606 915 024    zbigniew.pyrsch@weha.pl
   Województwo Łódzkie    Dariusz Drohomirecki    662 333 149    dariusz.drohomirecki@weha.pl
   Województwo Lubelskie    Dariusz Drohomirecki    662 333 149    dariusz.drohomirecki@weha.pl
   Województwo Świętokrzyskie    Dariusz Drohomirecki    662 333 149    dariusz.drohomirecki@weha.pl
   Województwo Śląskie    Zbigniew Pyrsch    606 915 024    zbigniew.pyrsch@weha.pl
   Województwo Małopolskie    Zbigniew Pyrsch    606 915 024    zbigniew.pyrsch@weha.pl
  Województwo Podkarpackie    Zbigniew Pyrsch    606 915 024    zbigniew.pyrsch@weha.pl

Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone © 2018 Weha

Design by Corsario